Dickson Street Flowers on the Square Local Music National Cemetary Penguin Eds


HomeChamber

Chamber Staff

 

Connect with the Fayetteville Chamber Team

You can reach us:

Monday – Thursday from 8:00am –  5:00pm

Friday from 8:00am –  4:00pm

(479) 521.1710

chamber@fayettevillear.com

Steve Clark
President & CEO
sclark@fayettevillear.com 
Fred Vorsanger
Senior Policy Advisor
fvorsanger@fayettevillar.com 
Jill Abshier
Coordinator of Finance & Human Resources
jabshier@fayettevillear.com 
Andrea Guzman 2012
Andrea Delgado
Manager for Information Services
aguzman@fayettevillear.com
Jennifer Irwin
Director of Leadership & External Communications
jirwin@fayettevillear.com 
 Shana Kasparek 2012
Shana Kasparek
Member Investor Coordinator
skasparek@fayettevillear.com
 Patti Kimbrough 2012
Patti Kimbrough
Director of Special Events & Government Affairs
pkimbrough@fayettevillear.com
Stephanie Lenogue resized
Stephanie Lenogue
Sustainability and Economic Development Specialist
slenogue@fayettevillear.com
Curtis Northcutt
Director of Marketing & Communications
cnorthcutt@fayettevillear.com 
Carol Rogers (2)
Carol Rogers
Project Coordinator, Economic Development
crogers@fayettevillear.com
 
Chung Tan
Director of Economic Development
ctan@fayettevillear.com